Cambridge International

Cambridge International Examination (CIE) prepares students for world class competition. Cambridge qualifications are recognized by the world’s best universities including MIT, Harvard & Cambridge University. Reputed organizations or Employers accept Cambridge qualification, giving students a wide range of options in their education and career.

Programs and Qualifications

Cambridge Primary

Ages 5 to 11

  • Cambridge primary
  • Cambridge primary checkpoint

Cambridge Secondary 1

Ages 11 to 14

  • Cambridge secondary 1
  • Cambridge secondary 1 checkpoint

Cambridge Secondary 2

Ages 14 to 16

  • Cambridge IGCSE
  • Cambridge O Level

Cambridge Advanced

Ages 16 to 19

  • Cambridge International AS Level
  • Cambridge International A Level